.
News Alert
Police: Manorville Man Arrested for Two-Decade…

Ward Melville Athletics: Home Games

 ,   Add to calendar
 Three Village  See map

September Home Games are scheduled for the following days and times at Ward Melville H.S.:

Friday, Sept. 7: 

  • Varsity Girls Tennis vs. Patchogue Medford at 4:15pm

Saturday, Sept. 8:

  • JV Football vs. Brentwood at 9am
  • JV Softball vs. Longwood at 4:15pm

Monday, Sept. 10:

  • Varsity Girls Tennis vs. Middle Country at 4:15 pm

Wednesday, Sept. 12:

  • JV Fall Girls Volleyball vs. Sachem East at 6:00 pm
  • Varsity Fall Girls Volleyball vs. Sachem East at 4:15 pm

Thursday, Sept. 13:

  • JV Girls Soccer vs. Longwood at 4:15 pm

Friday, Sept. 14:

  • Varsity Girls Tennis vs. Bayport-Blue Point at 4:15 pm
  • Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Longwood at 4:15 pm

Saturday, Sept 15:  

  • JV Football vs. Half Hollow Hills East at 9:00 am
  • JV Fall Boys Volleyball vs. Half Hollow Hills at 10:00 am
  • Varsity Fall Boys Volley

Wednesday, Sept. 19:

  • JV Field Hockey vs. Harborfields at 6:00 pm
  • Varsity Field Hockey vs. Harborfields at 4:30 pm
  • JV Girls Tennis vs. Longwood at 4:15 pm
  • Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Sachem East at 4:15 pm
  • Varsity Girls Swimming– Individual Comp Meet at 4:30 pm

Thursday, Sept. 20:

  • JV Boys Soccer vs. Sachem East at 4:15 pm

Friday, Sept. 21:

  • Varsity Fall Girls Volleyball vs. William Floyd at 4:15 pm
  • JV Fall Girls Volleyball vs. William Floyd at 6:00 pm
  • JV Girls Soccer vs. Commack at 4:15 pm

Saturday, Sept. 22:

  • Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Commack at 10:00 am
  • Varsity Football vs. Central Islip at 2:00 pm

Monday, Sept. 24:

  •  JV Fall Boys Volleyball vs. Sachem East at 6:00 pm
  • Varsity Fall Boys Volleyball vs. Sachem East at 4:15 pm
  • Varsity Girls Swimming vs. EH/BH/Pier at 4:30 pm
  • Varsity Girls Soccer vs. William Floyd at 4:15 pm

Thursday, Sept. 27:

  • JV Boys Soccer vs. William Floyd at 4:15 pm
  • Varsity Field Hockey vs. Huntington at 4:15 pm
  • JV Field Hockey vs. Huntington at 5:45 pm

Friday, Sept. 28:

  • JV Girls Soccer vs. Brentwood at 4:15 pm
  • Varsity Girls Tennis vs. William Floyd at 4:00 pm
  • Varsity Fall Girls Gymnastics vs. Connetquot at 4:30 pm
  • Varsity Fall Girls Gymnastics vs. West Islip at 4:30 pm

Saturday, Sept. 29:

  • Varsity Field Hockey vs. Smithtown East at 10:00 am
  • JV Field Hockey vs. Smithtown East at 11:30 am

 

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »